Maryland Student Hockey League Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

2013 All MSHL Team Announced


Corrects a typo in entering a player from Severna Park. Corrects other typos in article.

The selection committee has met and selected the following outstanding young men to be members of the 2013 All MSHL team

First Team
Goaltender:  Travis Danko - Severna Park
Defense:  Reid Bibb, Damascus
Defense:  Zach Satin, Winston Churchill
Forward:  Zach Arden, Winston Churchill
Forward:  Michael Carr, Northern (Calvert)
Forward:  Ryley Harper, Oakdale

Second Team
Goaltender:  Tommy Pappas, Atholton
Defense:  Jake Seibel, Severna Park
Defense:  Jake Mills, Atholton
Forward:  Charlie Harrison, Glenelg
Forward:  Nicholas Pontorno, Leonardtown
Forward:  Josh Barron, Washington County

The All MSHL Teams will be honored between the Class 2A semifinal games on Thursday February 21, 2013 at The Gardens, Ice House in Laurel.

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software